Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest 3.5m BENDABLE CURTAIN TRACK FOR STRAIGHT & BAY WINDOW RAIL Top or Face Fix all Fixings Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

Homestore International
Price: £11.70 & this item Delivered FREE in the UK with Super Saver Delivery. See details and conditions
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £7.79 (40%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 0 hrs 23 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

bend it like bekem

Does exactly what it claims to do, quickly easily with no fuss. Brilliant product! Would recommend to anyone. So I would!

Published 2 hours ago by B. Morrow

Easy glide

Perhaps too easy glide. I find my curtains bounce back slightly. It does the job however for my bay window. Bit tricky to install, need two of you as it is very bendy! Read more

Published 1 day ago by Gabriela4b

Was ok did the job

Not the easiest curtain track to put up but it does the job nicely and bent easily round the corner.

Published 5 days ago by Pat Dearman

Really pleased

Difficult to find a suitable curtain rail for my bay window so I hoped this would do the trick, and indeed it has. Read more

Published 8 days ago by JudeG

Quick to put up and flexible for any type of bay

Really simple to put up, we cut to size, put up the brackets and clipped into place in no time. So good we have just ordered another! Read more

Published 23 days ago by Jessica Rudkin

bendable curtain track

good product a liitle fiddly when you first get started but have used one before so second time around was much easier.

Published 29 days ago by Mrs Caroline Curtin

So easy to use

This is really hard to get in the shops, have bought two rolls up to now - really good product

Published 1 month ago by Greenpedro5

Total waste of money.

This curtain track is a complete waste of money unless you have a need for a spiral curtain. I tried to gently coax the rail out of it"s tight spiral and it simply snapped, long... Read more

Published 1 month ago by G J Durrant

DO NOT BUY THIS IF FOR BAY WINDOW!!

As has been said on other reviews, the rail snaps all too easily! It is so wrapped up in a curl that it is impossible to straighten out without risk of snapping and when you need... Read more

Published 1 month ago by Rob

Excellent value for money

Very easy to fit, holds heavy curtains but glides along freely. Extremely good value for money. I would definitely recommend this product.

Published 1 month ago by MRS AM SCOTT


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic23 April 2012

By Mrs Happy

Amazon Verified Purchase

Quick delivery and quick to put up. Smooth action and so pleased I"m sending for another one...Brilliant!
I"m 64 and live on my own so I was worried I would"t be able to manage my 12 foot bay window and bend it to shape but i"m so happy how clever I have been with no help, Great!

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

curtain track 11 Feb 2012

By mapell

Amazon Verified Purchase

The item arrived very quickly.This must must be the quickest I have ever put up up a curtain rail very easy to fit also very smooth action.If I ever need another one I would look for this one first.

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

fit for purpose 9 Nov 2011

By knightinwhitesatin

Amazon Verified Purchase

rail is just the right lengthand locking devices are better than the olde screw type in previous fittings for curtain rails

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Does exactly what it says it does 19 Aug 2012

By K-reviews

Amazon Verified Purchase

Really easy to fit and supports some very long and heavy curtains without any problems! Great for our bay window. Track bends reasonably easily but isn"t flimsy.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Simple and effective 11 Jan 2013

By Julieb

Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought this for my conservatory. Got the other half to put it up for me but it went up in a flash, no swear words or anything and before I knew it the curtains were up and the place looked great. recommended.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Really works! 23 Sep 2013

By Sarah McMaster

Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought this for a tricky bay window, with no room to fix to wall. Fixed it to ceiling - easy to cut to length and to fit, now it"s up and running so to speak and it works beautifully, can finally have the curtains I wanted. Arrived on time and no problems with the ordering process, would definitely buy again.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Curtain rail 19 May 2013

By I. Benstead

Amazon Verified Purchase

Bought this purely for the length, does the job but is definitely not straight at any point on its length.
A word of warning I left the off cut a day and bent it to put in the rubbish and it snapped every time!
Having said that he rail is still up and working ok.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Bendable curtain track 3 Feb 2013

By J. Close

Amazon Verified Purchase

Takes a while to straighten with it being rolled up but not too much hassle. Much cheaper that normal curtain track. Would definately buy again.


Product Description

3.5m (350cm/167") Curtain Track that is suitable for use with any styles of curtains.Comes complete with pencil pleat curtain hooks. Each Pack Contains: 3.5 mtr Track, 4 x End Stops, 12 Keylock Supports, 36 Gliders.
www.kreview.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]